Hello everyone!

This is my first post on wordpress. My presence here is entirely experimental… I’m actually looking at this experience as an opportunity to further integrate myself into the matrix of the web. We are all here for our own reasons, but I’m sure those reasons are similar. We all have something to share, and we all have something to gain from other’s information. I would like to use this domain as a kind of database or even personal journal where I can tell the world about my experiences and how they have shaped my life, in the hopes that this information will maybe benefit others in some shape or form. Of course I will in turn be reading the blogs of others in hopes of bettering my understanding of the universe and the relationship we all share with each other. I am not merely here to chit-chat and bullshit… tell you what I ate for lunch today and how delicious it was, or to socialize because I am lonely. I am actively pursuing the infinite enlightenment of our world and our universe via the use of this new and amazing global network we call the internet.

Before I continue any further I think it’s important to tell you a little bit about myself so that you can see where I am coming from. I am a very out-going, optimistic, and energetic person. I thrive on filling myself with positive energy and passing it on to others (I really enjoy helping people). It is my wish to pass this energy onto you (whomever may be reading this)!

I look forward to diving into some seriously interesting and invigorating topics with all of you very shortly… I just hope you are prepared 😉

~Jagno Gaia

